

## List of the faculty for the academic year 2022-23

List of the Faculty for the Department of Management						
SI. No	Name	Name of the Department	Designation			
1	Dr. V Sree Jyothi	Department of Management	Professor			
2	Dr V Renu Bala	Department of Management	Professor			
3	Dr.Nuzhath Khatun	Department of Management	Professor			
4	Dr.L.Jyothi	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
5	Dr. K. Sandeep Kumar	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
6	Dr.G Prabhakar	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
7	Dr.Anees Sultana	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
8	Dr.Anupa Yadav	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
9	R Sushma	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
10	G.N.Satish Kumar	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
11	N.Anjali	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
12	Taruna Shah	Department of Management	Assoc.Professor			
13	Lakshmi Rachana	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
14	D Praveen Reddy	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
15	Ashwin Tiwari	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
16	K Saicharan	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
17	Mohd Arqam	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
18	B Mounika	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
19	B Praveen Kumar	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			



## AURORA'S PG COLLEGE (MBA)

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Osmania University) Puniagutta, Hyderabad-500 082.

Punjagutta, Hyderabad-500 082.						
20	K Deepthi	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
21	S Krishnaveni	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
22	B Rajani	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
23	Sujata Nadargi	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
24	Rahath Fatima	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
25	D.Roopika	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
26	Sai Kiran Jaiswal	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
27	Aziza Begum	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
28	M.Annapurna	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
29	Radhika Dongle	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
30	Mohammed Ali	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
31	J.Harika	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
32	D Swetha	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
33	Shilpa Subedar	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
34	Habeeb Jahan	Department of Management	Asst.Professor			
List of the Faculty for the Department of Computer Applications						
35	Dr. Sandip S. Gudelliwar	Department of Computer Applications	Professor			
36	Dr. B. Madhuravani	Department of Computer Applications	Assoc.Professor			
37	Savitha Ramesh	Department of Computer Applications	Assoc.Professor			
38	Bidyuthlata Sahoo	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor			
39	Vikas Sagar	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor			
40	V.Madhu Kiran	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor			
41	Y Nasir Ahmed	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor			
42	T P Sree Devi	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor			
43	Mohd Mahboob Hussain	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor			
L			1			



## AURORA'S PG COLLEGE (MBA)

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Osmania University)

Punjagutta, Hyderabad-500 082.					
44	H.G. Sanjay Raj	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor		
45	Subhashini V	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor		
46	Pratyush Jha	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor		
47	A. Thirupathi	Department of Computer Applications	Asst.Professor		



Principal Aurora's PG College (MBA) Punjagutta, Hyderabad