







## **List of Full Time Teachers during Last Five Years without Repeat Count**

| Sl. No | Name                     | Designation          | Name of the Department              |
|--------|--------------------------|----------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1      | Dr. V Sree Jyothi        | Principal, Professor | Department of Management            |
| 2      | Dr V Renu Bala           | Professor            | Department of Management            |
| 3      | Dr. Nuzhath Khatun       | Professor            | Department of Management            |
| 4      | Dr. Sandip S. Gudelliwar | Professor            | Department of Computer Applications |
| 5      | Dr. L.Jyothi             | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 6      | Dr. K. Sandeep Kumar     | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 7      | Dr. G Prabhakar          | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 8      | Dr. Anees Sultana        | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 9      | Dr. Anupa Yadav          | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 10     | Dr. B. Madhuravani       | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Computer Applications |
| 11     | R Sushma                 | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 12     | G.N. Satish Kumar        | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 13     | N. Anjali                | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 14     | Taruna Shah              | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Management            |
| 15     | Savitha Ramesh           | Assoc. Professor     | Department of Computer Applications |
| 16     | Lakshmi Rachana          | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 17     | D Praveen Reddy          | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 18     | Ashwin Tiwari            | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 19     | K Saicharan              | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 20     | Mohd Arqam               | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 21     | B Mounika                | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 22     | B Praveen Kumar          | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 23     | K Deepthi                | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 24     | S Krishnaveni            | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 25     | B Rajani                 | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 26     | Sujata Nadargi           | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 27     | Rahath Fatima            | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 28     | D. Roopika               | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 29     | Sai Kiran Jaiswal        | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 30     | Aziza Begum              | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 31     | M. Annapurna             | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 32     | Radhika Dongle           | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |
| 33     | Mohammed Ali             | Asst. Professor      | Department of Management            |



## **AURORA'S PG COLLEGE (MBA)**

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Osmania University)

Punjagutta, Hyderabad-500 082.

| ,  | tta, rryacrabaa 300 002. |                  |                                     |
|----|--------------------------|------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 34 | J. Harika                | Asst. Professor  | Department of Management            |
| 35 | D Swetha                 | Asst. Professor  | Department of Management            |
| 36 | Shilpa Subedar           | Asst. Professor  | Department of Management            |
| 37 | Habeeb Jahan             | Asst. Professor  | Department of Management            |
| 38 | Bidyuthlata Sahoo        | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 39 | Vikas Sagar              | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 40 | V. Madhu Kiran           | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 41 | Y Nasir Ahmed            | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 42 | T P Sree Devi            | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 43 | Mohd Mahboob Hussain     | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 44 | H.G. Sanjay Raj          | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 45 | Subhashini V             | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 46 | Prathysh Jha             | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 47 | A. Thirupathi            | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 48 | T.V Ratnavali            | Assoc. Professor | Department of Management            |
| 49 | Dr Ashish D Khobragde    | Assoc. Professor | Department of Management            |
| 50 | Dr. Mustafizul Haque     | Assoc. Professor | Department of Management            |
| 51 | Dr. Pandira Rajavardhan  | Professor        | Department of Management            |
| 52 | P. Mruthyunjaya          | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 53 | K. Padmaja               | Assoc. Professor | Department of Computer Applications |
| 54 | Hajira Sabuhi            | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 55 | Jalaj Pandey             | Asst. Professor  | Department of Computer Applications |
| 56 | Dr. Seshagiri Rao        | Professor        | Department of Management            |
| 57 | Dr. B Mohan Kumar        | Professor        | Department of Management            |

Principal
Aurora's PG College (MBA)
Punjagutta, Hyderabad